Locked user presets?



  • I have noticed that I now have some locked presets - these are presets that I created myself, but then become 'locked' and saying I need to upgrade to use them. A while ago I had this problem after upgrading to FX2 and then I put it down to google drive sync locking some files. But I have the issue again - any ideas on how to fix this?